Livestream Preview of Skill and Balance Changes

Join Guild Wars 2™ streamers for an advanced look at some of the upcoming skill and balance changes in action! We’ve invited a number of community members to try out the changes and stream their experiences, and we’ll be hosting them on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel on Monday, June 22, from 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (UTC-7) until 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time (UTC-7).

The hosting schedule is as follows:

  • 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (3:00 p.m. UTC): Chemsorly
  • 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time (4:00 p.m. UTC): Purple Miku
  • 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time (6:00 p.m. UTC): DPS
  • 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (9:00 p.m. UTC): Five Gauge
  • 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time (10:00 p.m. UTC): Shin
  • 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time (11:00 p.m. UTC): Jebro
  • 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time (12:00 a.m. UTC): Mufasaprime

Read more https://www.guildwars2.com/en/news/livestream-preview-of-skill-and-balance-changes/