Points of Interest: Episode 7

This week the Points of Interest livestream is exceptionally live from Eurogamer Expo in London! Rubi will be joined by Elisabeth Kerstein. They will take a look at one of the things about Guild Wars 2 that makes it fun: Community gameplay. From water balloon fights to world boss chests that have something for everyone inside, Episode 7 of Points of Interest is all about how Guild Wars 2 is designed for everyone to enjoy it together.

The show will air live on the Guild Wars 2Twitch channel this Friday, September 26, at 12:00 p.m. UTC (1:00 p.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. PDT). Note that the show is at a different time than usual. We’ll see you then!

Read the source article

You may also like...