The North American and European World Tournament Series Teams Have Been Decided!

We’d like to congratulate each of the following teams for taking their region’s World Tournament Series Invitational Qualifier and securing a seat at the finals in Boston, Massachusetts, on March 7!

North America

The Abjured

  • Five Gauge
  • Magic Toker
  • Wakkey
  • Phantaram
  • Nos

The Dankening

  • Supcutie
  • Eurantien
  • Bob Loblaw
  • Ozie
  • Physicks

Europe

Orange Logo

  • Denshee
  • TAGE
  • Frae
  • Blackjack
  • R O M

You can check out replays of the Invitational Qualifiers for North America here and here, and for Europe here.

Catch the epic conclusion to the series on March 7, 2015, beginning at 10:00 a.m. EST (8:00 a.m. PST, 16:00 UTC), live on the Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel.

Read more https://www.guildwars2.com/en/news/the-north-american-and-european-worldtournamentseries-teams-have-been-decided/