Watch the Trailer for The Head of the Snake

The Head of the Snake, the fourth episode of Living World Season 3, arrives on February 7! Watch the teaser trailer below, and get ready to make a stand.

[embedded content]

Buy Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns™ today and play new Living World episodes as they’re released! Guild Wars 2‘s first expansion is on sale for 50% off from January 31 through February 8*. You’ll get a free Level-80 Boost when you purchase Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns, so you can jump right into the action.

Join us on the Guild Wars 2 subreddit on release day after the episode goes live. Members of the development team will be there to celebrate the release with fans.

*Offer applies only to the Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns™ Standard Edition and the Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns™ Deluxe Edition purchased through buy.guildwars2.com from 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time (17:00 UTC) January 31 2017 until 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time (07:59 UTC) February 8 2017

You may also like...