Join us January 24 on Twitch

ArenaNet co-founder Mike O’Brien and Game Director Colin Johanson will be appearing together at a very special Guild Wars 2 PAX South presentation beginning at 10:30 a.m. CST (8:30 a.m. PST, 4:30 p.m. UTC) on Saturday, January 24 in the Main Theater. Join us in person at the show or watch the livestream for a sneak peek at what’s next for the game. Keep your eyes...